Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Ujjwal J. for Luke Wroten

Flower Mound, TX
Good communication

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Luke Wroten

Fort Worth, TX
Luke was fantastic! He was always available to answer questions and got me an exceptional rate!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Luke Wroten

Plano, TX
Luke was very helpful and always available to help. Thank you Luke!

4.5 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Chad R. for Luke Wroten

Farmers Branch, TX
Overall, had a very good experience. Though there were times where the process felt hurried, Luke would always call and address any questions my wife and I (first-time homebuyers had). We also ended up saving enough on total closing costs to be able to jumpstart our renovation projects! Would refer Luke to any friends looking to buy a home.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Luke Wroten

Mckinney, TX
One of the things I liked most about working with Prosperity is how available the mortgage team was for questions or anything else that come up in the home buying process. They were super responsive to emails and phone calls. I don’t think I could have done it with out them 😎

4.5 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sean P. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was informative and helpful through the process! We are excited for our new adventure and Luke made that possible. We are first time home buyers and happy for the attention to detail. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Claire P. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was professional, kind, and very knowledgable. He did everything he could to give us the best price for our wants and needs.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Candice M. for Luke Wroten

Crandall, TX
I was able to focus on other responsibilities of moving into a new home without worrying about the financing aspect. Luke was great and very helpful. Would recommend.

4.7 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Luis A. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was great at answering questions. He was friendly and approachable. It was a pleasure to work with him, he made the process for my first home very easy.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Adria M. for Luke Wroten

RED OAK, TX
Luke and the team were very professional and courteous.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Luke Wroten

Mckinney, TX
Like made the home buying process so smooth. He was always available.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Luke Wroten

Keller, TX
We generally bank with USAA as recent retired military veterans. USAA provided horrible service and nearly caused us to loose the home we had under contract the seller refused to give us an extension if we stayed with USAA and recommended Luke at Prosperity Mortgage Luke stepped in and saved the day. We closed in and we closed in just 2 weeks, zero down in a VA loan (USAA required 25%), and saved a full percentage point on interest Luke is the way to go

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Luke Wroten

Keller, TX
Luke was informative and very helpful. Closed our loan in a great time frame.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Luke Wroten

Richardson, TX
under the circumstances going on today with corona virus, keeping in touch electronically was good way to do things and made it simple

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Haley B. for Luke Wroten

Mckinney, TX
Luke was an amazing person to have on our team. He was responsive, honest, and professional for every step of the process. Overall, he provided the great home buying experience we were hoping for.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jonatan M. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Very helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
I truly believe that Luke is always looking out for the best for his clients. He is creative and thoughtful and always takes time to make sure we understand every step of the process. I highly recommend him and look forward to using him each time we buy a new house or refinance our current home.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Luke Wroten

Little Elm, TX
Luke was absolutely amazing on all levels. He was always available to answer my questions, no matter how many times I emailed, texted or called him. He was very honest and transparent with what the home buying process looks like and made me feel at ease when it came time to my conditional and final approvals. He was very respectful of my time and concerns I had throughout the entire process. I will definitely use him again if I decide to purchase another home.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
The process was very easy and all the people involved were very responsive and professional. I appreciate Luke's responsiveness and that he was able to get us a better interest rate after our initial locked in rate. He was able to save us a point at closing as well. Thank you to everyone involved

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Erica A. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Quick to respond, worked well with our realtor, friendly.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Luke Wroten

Arlington, TX
Luke went above and beyond during our purchase. He always made himself available to answer questions and provide guidance after hours to accommodate urgent circumstances and complex work schedules. I greatly appreciate the dedication that he shows to his clients.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sar L. for Luke Wroten

Garland, TX
n/a

4.8 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cody S. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was super helpful throughout the entire home buying process. As a first-time home buyer, he took the time to explain each part of the mortgage process and made me feel confident in my buying ability. He was always responsive to questions I had and very easy to get in touch with. I'd highly recommend him to anyone!

4.8 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Bobbi M. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Good experience, minimal stress on us. Excellent rate. Very seamless experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
I appreciate the quick communication

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Koby B. for Luke Wroten

Pantego, TX
Great communication.

4.8 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke did a great job helping me understand what I needed to do to complete the process.

4.8 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa R. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Very helpful in explaining the process and keeping in touch via email or phone in a prompt manner. Luke and his team were on top of everything and made the loan process less stressful!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Glen C. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was great to work with. He made everything simple for me and the process could not have gone any smoother. He is very knowledgeable and presented me with options to get the very best interest rate available. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Philip H. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
PHM and team were really easy to work with, Luke provided a lot of communication throughout the process which made the whole transaction really smooth.

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke Wroten provided outstanding customer support and service.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Luke Wroten

Melissa, TX
Luke and his team made the process of refinancing our house easy and efficient.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Luke Wroten

Dalworthington Gardens, TX
Everything was wonderful! The entire team was wonderful at communicating and getting everything processed.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was very patient while I was deciding if was going to keep my house or search for a new house during a divorce. Luke offered great advice and made me aware that VA loans were much more competitive today as compared to the past. Luke saved me a lot of money by making me aware of the VA loan option that I never considered in the past. Luke was never too busy for calls and communicated often. Overall, outstanding experience with PHM loans staff. Thanks Jen

4.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mary T. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
In the end of a very stressful experience I realized that Prosperity Mortgage had not only saved me money on insurance but protected me from being taken advantage of by the insurance guy. Their diligence on this was a huge benefit because 6 weeks after the close my neighbor flooded my bathroom and I had my insurance in place. The owner of the other condo did not have insurance so it will be painful for him. Thanks prosperity!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Luke Wroten

Richardson, TX
Luke is always a great help. He always goes above and beyond for us even for the most complex issues.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Judy M. for Luke Wroten

Garland, TX
Like and Michele are a wonderful team. Answered all of my questions and helped me get the best rate possible. This was done in record time. A huge thank you to Like for his kindness and hard work!

4.2 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Susan W. for Luke Wroten

Fort Worth, TX
The process is so much easier now that everything can be done electronically.

4.3 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Magdalena H. for Luke Wroten

Farmers Branch, TX
Great service all around!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Luke Wroten

Farmers Branch, TX
From the first phone call we felt in good hands. Our questions were answered in a fast and friendly manner.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Luke Wroten

Waxahachie, TX
What can I say? Luke did all the work. I was never in the dark and the next thing I knew it was done. There is not a better company to work with!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna T. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn C. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Enjoyed the whole process, Luke and Michele were both great to work with and look forward to working with theme again in the future if needed. Closed in 21 days! Thank you guys!

4.8 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Donald B. for Luke Wroten

Plano, TX
I appreciate the time Luke too to explain the concepts and process towards securing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hana D. for Luke Wroten

Duncanville, TX
He was very friendly and hands on through the process. Gave great advice and worked with everyone involved to make sure everything went along smoothly

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by William Z. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Travis A. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke did a great job explaining things so we could understand them and was very easy to be reached when there were questions/concerns. Loved working with him.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Wroten

Richardson, TX
Luke is very personable and takes the time to walk you through the mortgage process. He is also the one that told us about how now is a good time to refinance. We ended up getting a lot of money back because of his advice!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Luke Wroten

Mesquite, TX
.

4.8 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Derek W. for Luke Wroten

Dallas, TX
Luke was always available to answer my questions. I had not purchased a home in 10+ years and wanted some consulting and guidance. He was honest and upfront about the process and what options we had at our disposal. Thanks, Luke.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rajan B. for Luke Wroten

Farmers Branch, TX
Luke and his team were great. As a first time home buyer, I have no regrets working with this team. Definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bartley J. for Luke Wroten

Luke was consistently available to answer questions and run through financial scenarios with us. While looking at different homes we discussed single loans as well as the possibility for a second home improvement loan to weigh monthly costs and benefits of different purchases. This information and financial breakdown by Luke really helped us narrow down our options and make the right home purchase. Thanks for all of your help Luke!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by ayersdennis for Luke Wroten

Luke was our lender through the process of purchasing our home and he was fantastic. Luke was always available for our questions and was very responsive to anything we needed. Customer service was outstanding.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by k1taz for Luke Wroten

Luke is very good at what he does. He made the loan process so easy for me and guided me through its entirety. I would recommend him to anyone needing a loan and / or trying to make a decision on affordability. I can't thank him and his team enough!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by jones9205 for Luke Wroten

Luke was very knowable and guided me through the necessary steps in order to buy my new home. He was very patient and always answered any questions and concerns I had. All paper work was completed and the closing went very smoothly. know without his guidance I would not be in my new home

5.0 completed on October 16, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140522160845812 for Luke Wroten

Luke is a professional that you will be glad to have on your team because you will have found your "go-to-guy" for any mortgage needs in the future. Our experience was exactly what we'd hoped for; no gimmicks, and no surprises. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he has the ability to relay every step in the process in a way that you can understand. My wife and I have learned so much from Luke and have only grown into more confident homeowners because of our experience with him. I have already recommended him to several of my close friends.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by mansfield47 for Luke Wroten

Luke was extemely helpful and knowledgeable through the entire loan process. He led us and explained advantages and disadvantages of the various type mortgages helping us to select the right one for us.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2017

Reviewed by time53 for Luke Wroten

Very knowledgeable! Luke will keep you up to date and informed every step of the way. From the start he understood exactly what we were looking for in a house and did everything possible to help us achieve purchasing the new home we were looking for.


Line


Back to top